Screen Shot 2017-01-17 at 17.13.47.png

postcards from the new world

new music from the city

Screen Shot 2017-01-18 at 11.00.54.png


music from the show based on the Irish Rising of Easter Week, 1916, featuring singers Lisa Lambe, Ruth McGill, Jayne Wisener, Emmet Cahill, Stephen O'Leary, Stephen Jones, Emmet Kirwan, & Fiachna Ó Braonáin. Book & Script by Barry Devlin, Produced by Ned O'Hanlon, Directed by Michael Barker-Caven

featuring ~ Fiddle: Pat Mangan, Cello: Adrian Mantu/Adele O'Dwyer, Trumpet: Niall O'Sullivan, Uilleann Pipes/Flute: Mark Redmond, Guitars/Mandolin/Banjo: Ewan Cowley, Percussion/Bodhrán: Andrew Reilly. Engineered by Ciarán Byrne

Screen Shot 2017-02-18 at 19.30.20.png

Words & Music